Dental Assisting Class Schedule

2018 School Calendar

Summer 2018 – Norge and Midlothian Locations – Monday/Wednesday Evenings*
May 7 Monday Orientation & Class Begins
July 18 Wednesday Final Day of Class
July 25 Wednesday Graduation Ceremony

*Please note – MEC will be closed Monday, May 28 in observance of Memorial Day. Classes will be held that week on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. MEC will be closed on Wednesday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day. Classes will be held that week on Monday and Thursday evenings.

Fall 2018 – Norge and Midlothian Locations – Monday/Wednesday Evenings*
September 10 Monday Orientation & Class Begins
November 20 Tuesday Final Day of Class
December 5 Wednesday Graduation Ceremony
*Please note – The 2018 Thanksgiving holiday is on Thursday, November 22.  In observance of the holiday, we will hold class that week on Monday, November 19 and Tuesday, November 20.

2019 School Calendar

Spring 2019 – Norge Location – Monday/Wednesday Evenings
February 11 Monday Orientation & Class Begins
April 24 Wednesday Final Day of Class
May 8 Wednesday Graduation Ceremony
Spring 2019 – Midlothian Location – Monday/Wednesday Evenings
February 18 Monday Orientation & Class Begins
May 1 Wednesday Final Day of Class
May 8 Wednesday Graduation Ceremony
Summer 2019 – Norge Location – Monday/Wednesday Evenings
May 13 Monday Orientation & Class Begins
July 24 Wednesday Final Day of Class
August 7 Wednesday Graduation Ceremony
Summer 2019 – Midlothian Location – Monday/Wednesday Evenings
May 20 Monday Orientation & Class Begins
July 31 Wednesday Final Day of Class
August 7 Wednesday Graduation Ceremony
Fall 2019 – Norge Location – Monday/Wednesday Evenings
September 16 Monday Orientation & Class Begins
November 25 Monday Final Day of Class
December 11 Wednesday Graduation Ceremony
Fall 2019 – Midlothian Location – Monday/Wednesday Evenings
September 23 Monday Orientation & Class Begins
December 4 Wednesday Final Day of Class
December 11 Wednesday Graduation Ceremony
path to a brighter tomorrow